Hey Y’all!

Miss Bane of Bullfrogs here. Yes, very true and I thank him for it. What he taught me was to drink black coffee and chill out. Also, if there is a stressful situation, I just walk away from it and let them talk it out themselves and not get involved. I also get out of the house and go for a walk. I had a good Halloween. Here is a pic of me as Jase. Strawberry, here is the same pic that Sam posted of me as Jase on her blog. So here it is for extra laughs. Jase is my motivator. I just had a black coffee awhile ago so I’m in good spirits. Black coffee really helps me relax and keeps me in a good mood. I went to my church for dinner and we had meatloaf. Meatloaf is a Si-ism. Si mentioned meatloaf in DD. So I had a Si-meal tonight. Awhile ago I had a chicken tornado for dinner and it reminded me of filet minion which was a Jase-meal. Tomorrow night for dinner we are having southern style Shepherd’s pie. My back is sore since I have chronic nerve pain there. At the end of May, I had this BAD nerve pain in my left foot and Jase told me to go to emerg and get it checked out. It took TWO sets of painkillers to kill that pain!!!! But jase told me to do physical activity to keep the pain from coming back and the pain hasn’t come back since. I have another redneck beer in mind….that is Budweiser. But I prefer to drink Coors Light. I tried Budweiser and I wasn’t keen on it. Anyway I guess that’s it.

Siyournara!

❤ Miss Bane of Bullfrogs aka Colleen

o-BUDWEISER-BUDVAR-facebookpsjmTt

Comments on: "Thanks to Jase…life has been stress free for me!!! :-)" (1)

  1. *Looks at pic of you as Jase* ROFL Please tell me you kept that face while you were wearing the costume. XD

    I went as a scarecrow this year. My older sister did my facepaint, she decided to make it looks like the scarecrow from The Wizard of Oz. She also painted my lips blue, so you probably would have found it amusing. Some of the people at church said I made a cute scarecrow. Also, do you remember that friend of mine that I told you about? The one that I stole the hat of all the time? He was there too. He went as a zombie from The Walking Dead, he made an awesome zombie too. Anyway, I think he liked my costume as well. He never said he did, but whenever he walked by, he tended to pause and stare at me for a little while. And I don’t mean the kind of stare that seems kinda creepy, I mean the “You Look Kinda Cute” stare. Or maybe he was just amused by my blue lips. 😛

Leave a comment