Hey Peeps!

Colleen here. Here are some pics I took at Fairy Lake and I did indeed hear a mallard hen quack. And why cameo is back on the clothing line? Two words: Robertson clan!!!! Also here is a revised edition of my personal diet plan pinned up on my wall.

See yaas!

❤ Colleen

P.S. HAM SAMMICH!!!

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

Comments on: "My trip to Fairy Lake and my newly updated diet plan" (2)

  1. Sorry that it’s taken me so long to comment. Anyway, I’m glad you had fun! 🙂 What happened to Sam’s blog? I went to check it a minute ago, and it said that the site was deleted by the author. Is she not blogging anymore, or does she have a different blog now?

  2. I have no idea but I’ll ask her.

Leave a Reply

