Hey There!

Well, in DD news….Lisa Robertson cheated on her husband Alan!!! And Kay was preggers with Alan before she married Phil but they didn’t legalize the marriage until the day Alan was born!!! And the stuff I mentioned is 100% true!!!! I have pure sympathy for Alan. Please for the sake of Alan, support him. Also just by looking at Si’s physical appearance, he looks like he’s on his last “duck call”, due to eating roadkill so keep Uncle Si in our prayers.  All we can do is pray for the Robertson clan. Roadkill is what is killing Phil and Kay, I should know because I’m a DD expert. But if Missy goes….I just might have a chance with Jase. I joined a DD Fan Club on Facebook so the Robertson clan will see my comments since I now have a connection. Jase is about to meet the “Miss Ban of Bullfrogs.” And in closing…Sam “Miss Boss Hog” Hunter is 40 today and I gave her my Willie tee as one of my birthday gifts aside from her laptop and we’ll have pizza, pepperoni sticks and beef jerky to celebrate!!!! Here is a picture of the Birthday Girl!

Sionarya!

❤ Colleen

P.S. HAM SAMMICH!!!

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

 

 

 

Comments on: "Today is Sam’s big 4-0!!! :-D" (4)

  1. Are you ok Strawberry? I’m concerned about you. That’s all.

    • I’m doing great! Daddy’s feeling a lot better, hopefully the treatments will make a difference. I’ve been kinda lazy about checking WordPress here lately, so that’s why I haven’t been on it as much. Sorry to make you worry. Hopefully I’ll be back in the swing of things soon! Oh, and tell Sam I said “Happy Birthday!” for me. 🙂

  2. Yeah I know sometimes we have lazy moments since I do too. ❤
    HAM SAMMICH!!!! ❤

Leave a Reply

