Hey There!

Colleen here. I know how Jase feels about most women…same thing goes with me but with men. To Jase and I, most men and women are frogs except the poor French Canadian ones. I was at Fairy Lake last night and all the bullfrogs croaked! And I said to the frogs, “Don’t worry, bullfrogs, I won’t put a ban on you!” So that means I don’t believe in hunting except bargain hunting. I’m trying to hunt down a key-chain that carries photos inside in order to make a DD key-chain since DD key-chains are no longer at the moment in stock. Here are mine and Jase’s memes. Sam made mine!!! ❤ 😀

Siyornara!

❤ Colleen

meme

jaseicon

Comments on: "When men and women see Jase and I…we RUN!!!!!" (1)

  1. Of course keychains would be out of stock since someone wants them. 😛 Sam is very good at making memes. HAM SAMMICH!!!!!!! ❤

Leave a Reply

