Hey There!

Colleen here. Yes, this is true and no joke. My father reminds me of Jase. Recently my father had a serious gallbladder attack which nearly killed him whom my mother was responsible for since she reminds me of Willie. My dad has “nerves of stainless steel” like me and very laid back and very tolerant of me and lets me get away with almost everything. He likes good Rednecks, enjoys country music like Kenny Rogers and Big n’ Rich for example. He loved the movie “Forrest Gump” whom was a Redneck. I have a good relationship with my father and I’m daddy’s little girl like Mia. My dad is a coffee drinker and eats healthy food and has a stainless steel stomach like me. Maybe my father can diet the Jase way….it’ll help him to lose weight and it will lower his blood pressure and cholesterol levels to normal like me. After 3 pm, drink decaf coffee as my doctor recommends. But my dad is a happy Canadian, unlike Jase who is down in the dumper in West Monroe. I still feel bad for Jase, but I’m not worried. With his “nerves of steel” he’ll pull through. My sister Kerry, reminds me of Alan, My brother Tom, just like my mother, he reminds me of Willie, and my other brother, Michael, reminds me of Jep. Sam is dieting the Si way since she is a tea drinker and is a type 2 diabetic. But I’m not worried about my father now. He’s out of the hospital and currently resting at home. Mom said that Dad needs to see the doctor in 3 weeks time for a follow-up. David, my home owner reminds me of Si, and Sharon, my home operator reminds me of Miss Kay and my HSC worker, Bruce, reminds me of Phil in a good way. And my ex Brian, reminds me of Missy and Willie. No offense to Missy and Willie but I have a right to judge them. Anyway here’s a pic of my father and a recent pic of me.

Sioynarya!

❤ Colleen

P.S. Happy Happy Happy and HAM SAMMICH!!! 😉

mydadMy Snapshot4

Comments on: "My father also reminds me of Jase! :-)" (5)

  1. I’m not bragging about my father either, I’m just happy happy happy for him and that’s a fact, Jack! 😀 ❤

  2. I’m happy happy happy that your dad is okay. 🙂 Looks like we both know the feeling of almost losing our daddies. I’ll be praying that everything goes okay at his Doctor’s visit. I have to drink decaf coffee when it’s late, because if I drink regular coffee, I get light-headed and jittery. HAM SAMMICH!!!! ❤

  3. What I mean is have 2-3 cups of regular coffee in early morning and afternoon, then after 3 pm switch to decaf. I guess you are dieting the Jase way like me.

    • Actually, I’m not dieting. That’s way to much coffee for me, I usually only have one cup of coffee per day. HAM SAMMICH!!! ❤

      • That’s cool. I’m glad you are not Willie’s weight and have to lose weight unlike me. I have a huge “duck call” when it comes to my Willie weight and it’s sure not a Triple Threat!!! 😦

Leave a Reply

