Hey Y’all! 

Miss Ban of Bullfrogs here. Anyway I have some artwork to show you. Just like Jase, I’m creative. I drew two pics of Jase and one pic of a mallard drake which are colored in. I’m hot right now….I need the AC on. David is not here to put it on.  In my room as Jase mentioned I have Redneck rule #1. Most things can be fixed with duct tape and extension cords. Here are all the pics. I will also submit my art work to the DD fan club on Facebook.

Siyornara!

❤ Colleen

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA 

Comments on: "Artwork and Redneck rule number one!!!" (3)

  1. Strawberry, tell Dino I like Pokemon just like my sister Sam.

    • I told her, it made her happy. Those are some great pics BTW. I’m not very good at drawing real people, so I’m always impressed by people who are. 🙂

  2. They look marvelous little one.

Leave a Reply

