Hey Y’all!

Miss Ban of Bullfrogs here. Yes in a matter of fact, I do. Her name is Allison Seevers. She used to live with Sam and I in our home. She comes from South Carolina. She said that rednecks are her people, so that’s a dead giveaway. She loves Duck Dynasty too, but I don’t know who she likes. I befriended her on Facebook. Anyways here is a pic of her.

Siyounara!

❤ Colleen aka Miss Ban of Bullfrogs

417402_2265156487678_1866529666_n

 

 

Comments on: "I have a redneck friend!!!!" (3)

  1. Now you have two redneck friends, Allison and me. 😀

  2. oh my gosh!!! do you eat roadkill??? I hope NOT!!!

Leave a Reply

