More creativity….

Hey Y’all

Colleen here. Anyway I made a DD bracelet that says “I ❤ Jase” on it and here is a mallard hen feather and redneck style bird seed which has cracked corn in it which I feed the ducks at Fairy Lake!! 😀 Today for an afternoon snack I had redneck style popcorn and for dinner tonight we are having mixed veggies, mashed potatoes and haddock. Last night I had Sloppy Joe’s and corn for dinner which is in the DD diet that I invented. Here are the pics, kick back and relax and enjoy the redneck ride!!!!

Siyournara!

❤ Colleen aka Miss Ban of Bullfrogs 😀

HAM SAMMICH!!!!

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

P.S. The Jase bracelet is NOT for sale. It’s mine and that’s the bottom line.

P.P.S. But I have a Willie tee I’m selling for $10 Canadian but I only accept cash. Email me at jaserobertson_aholic@outlook.com if you are a Willie fan. I will also post this on the DD fan club on Facebook.

Comments on: "More creativity…." (3)

  1. Strawberry! Check your email!!! I’m getting a bit worried.

Leave a Reply

