Hey y’all!

Miss Ban of Bullfrogs here. Yes, but I’m NOT posting this on Facebook….this will make Missy mad. I have DTA so ya know. I only trust people here on WordPress. Yes. I think and talk like a redneck even though I’m not. Anyway. i have some bracelets to give away so if you are interested Strawberry, email me at jaserobertson_aholic@outlook.com and I’ll gladly send you one in the mail!!!

Siyournara!

❤ Colleen aka Miss Ban of Bullfrogs

HAM SAMMICH and HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY!

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERAGEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

Comments on: "Drawing of Jase and I and bracelets ready to go…" (3)

  1. Strawberry, Have a Happy Patriot’s Day. I, a proud Canadian, has sympathy for those proud Americans who lost their lives 14 years ago today.

Leave a Reply

