Hey Y’all

Miss Bane of Bullfrogs here. Yes, I had to. Jase told me that my room was getting a wee bit cluttered. Here are some nice pics of my nice room that Jase and I cleaned with our redneck logic. I’m going swimming tomorrow and on a bargain hunting spree with my housemate Lorraine and social tomorrow night. I’m soon going to get that fake beard for Halloween and be Jase. Like I said, I was Willie last year but I have no pics though *SIGH*. Sam had a different computer that had the pics but that computer is out with the white trash. But I promise this year that I’ll post pics of me as Jase this year. Here is a pic of a Canadian flag, I put up which Jase likes. I know in my mind that Jase would love to live in Canada because he has lots in common with the Canadians like a person which is me!!! I’m Jase’s perfect match! Oh jase would love me if I had him physically. Man! I’d outsmart Missy! Anyway here are the pics…

Siyournara!

❤ Miss Bane of Bullfrogs aka Colleen

HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY and HAM SAMMICH!!!!

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERAGEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERAGEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

Comments on: "I gave my room a fall clean with redneck logic…." (2)

  1. I just had a Louisiana chicken sub and a sweet tea (iced tea) for dinner…man! it was good! ❤

Leave a Reply

