Hey Ya’ll!

Colleen here. Yes. I DO!!! That’s what Jase thinks of women other than his wife Missy. Jase would say unfaithful women are cowfrogs..when women see him…they run. Same thing with me but with men. Jase only trusts Missy, women wise. If I were with Jase, I’d trust him for sure. But with those bullfrogs….FORGET IT!!! A bullfrog is a nice term for an a-hole. I’ve had so much bad luck with men it’s not funny. I dated six bullfrogs and never found my prince!!! Did I tell you I once was engaged to a Willie????!!! MAN!!! What a mistake that I made. Now I know how Jase feels about Willie since I dated a Willie by saying “Most people named Willie are either in prison or on the arm wrestling circuit.” My Willie was a serial killer and was supposed to be in prison but got away with it by pleading insanity!!! I’m glad I called that marriage off!!! Man! He could of KILLED me!!! If I came upon another Willie….trust goes down the tubes…I’m not going by that route again. Unlike Jase, I don’t trust Willie. Here is a meme of Jase with the quote I mentioned AND a meme that REALLY caught my eye….

Next post: Me in my Jase costume….

Siyournara!

❤ Colleen aka Miss Bane of Bullfrogs

f04a41175cae7dd58577952fc151b0e0

d128252defd815b31aad40d59d863d71

Comments on: "I have DTA with Bullfrogs…(i.e.) men!!!" (8)

  1. I’m sorry to hear that you’ve had so much trouble with boys. 😦 If it’s any help to you, I haven’t found my prince either.

  2. what do you think of the Willie I was once engaged to??? HORRIBLE EH????

  3. my mom told me to take a run for it and that’s the bottom line.

Leave a Reply

