Hey Y’all!

Colleen here. Yes and here it is… The artist that sings this song is Darius Rucker who is the lead singer of Hootie and the Blowfish. Darius Rucker comes from South Carolina so that makes him a redneck too. This is a great video. Strawberry, if you like country music….this video is for you!!! 🙂 I saw Jase in a bar in this video so he must drink beer like a typical redneck does. But I know Jase likes coffee shops better than bars…well so do I. Strawberry, what is your fave coffee shop? Mine is Tim Horton’s who make excellent coffee. I order dark roast black medium sized all the time. I don’t think Tim’s is in the southern States. Another coffee shop I like is Starbucks which most Canadians can’t handle since their coffee is strong. Just like Jase, I ❤ strong black coffee. My parents asked me how I handle black coffee. Answer: Guts and motivation!!! Jase motivated me into drinking strong black coffee. I’m cutting down on sugar and trying to stick to the Duck Dynasty diet that I invented in which the Robertson’s have no knowledge of. I lost 50lbs on the Duck Dynasty diet!!! So enjoy the video…

Siyournara!

❤ Colleen aka Miss Bane of Bullfrogs

http://videos.teamwukar.com/video/849546/darius-rucker-wagon-wheel/

duck-dynasty-wines-pp

Comments on: "A music video of the Robertson clan…" (7)

  1. So you tell me that you have an older sister Strawberry??? So that means you are the Jase like me in your family.

    • Actually, I have quite a few older sisters. I haven’t met most of them, though, so I don’t really know how many I have. I know I have at least three, and I think I have a couple more, but I’m not entirely sure. I also have two older brothers. So, yeah, I have a pretty big family. 😛

  2. what is your fave coffee shop Strawberry? Mine is Tim Horton’s which is a Canadian franchise.

    • I don’t really go to coffee shops. I have a coffee pot at home, so I don’t really have a need to go to coffee shops. I think the only coffee shop near here is Starbucks, and it’s about 45 minutes away. I’ve never heard of Tim Horton’s, so I guess there aren’t any around here.

  3. i didn’t think so. Jase told me that Tim Horton’s does exist in the southern states.

  4. sorry Strawberry, that was me on Sam’s account. Like I said, Jase told me that Tim’s doesn’t exist in ALL the southern states.

Leave a Reply

