I’m sick once again!!!

Hey Y’all!

Colleen here. I have strep throat and tonsillitis. Yeah I know that’s bad but I’m being put on penicillin as of tomorrow. But I’m seeing Donnie tonight too but I will NOT kiss him until I get better. More rumors have been spread about Phil in DD news. I’m sick of these Canadians dumping on Phil. I stood up for Phil on Facebook and told those ppl to quack off and leave Phil alone. Canadians have no clue that Americans have a freedom of speech. Just like Jase, I’m a strong fighter and I will fight this illness. Penicillin is a very powerful antibiotic. Sam and my dad are allergic to penicillin. If i have tonsillitis 4 more times this year I might have to undergo surgery. Pray that I don’t have to please. Thank you.

Siyournara!

❤ Colleen aka Miss Bane of Bullfrogs

Comments on: "I’m sick once again!!!" (3)

  1. I hope you get better soon!

  2. I’m better now. Donnie is fine. I told him about you. He says hi.

Leave a Reply

