Hey Y’all!

Colleen here. Anyway I was with Donnie and we saw some ducklings at Fairy Lake and they were tiny and cute. On my desktop, I have a picture of a mother duck with her ducklings. In DD news, the musical of DD was a flop. So that means the musical got cancelled. Thank God it wasn’t the show. Mia just had another surgery and is now recovering at home. Jase said to keep Mia in our prayers. I’m currently watching The Breakfast Club on tv. I just got my channels restored and I can watch DD again on A&E. People know me as the Duck Dynasty expert. I have a broad knowledge of the Robertson clan. If you have any questions about DD, come to me and I’ll tell y’all. Donnie told me the other day, that I, this redneck woman that I made him a happy happy happy man and that’s the bottom line. I told him tonight that I’m going to stick to him like glue and that’s a fact Jack! I just used a Si-ism. Here is a pic of a mother duck with her ducklings and random DD pics.

Siyournara!

❤ Colleen aka Miss Bane of Bullfrogs

Happy happy happy and HAM SAMMICH!!!!

mallard-female-with-young

Comments on: "I saw ducklings last night at Fairy Lake…." (2)

  1. You are lucky to see the babies and hear them peep.

  2. Cute little ducklings! ❤

Leave a Reply

