Happy Thanksgiving!

Hey Y’all!

Colleen here. Well…that’s to all Canadians. Canadians celebrate Thanksgiving in October. I’m going home to have a turkey dinner. My sister is coming home from Winnipeg so all the Feeney clan will get together. The Feeney clan are the Robertson’s of Newmarket. I’m the Jase of the Feeney clan. Anyway I’m looking forward to seeing my family this weekend. My sister’s flight comes in Sunday evening. My parents, the Phil and Kay of the Feeney clan will pick my sister who is the Alan at the airport. Don and I are back on speaking terms and only good friends now until we sort things out. Don is the Missy right now. I want sort things out with him so we can get back together as bf and gf. I plan to sort things out with him this weekend. But poor Don has a bad cold. I hope he gets better soon. Anyways here are some Thanksgiving pics of DD.

Take Care!

โค Colleen aka Miss Bane of Bullfrogs

Happy happy happy and HAM SAMMICH!!!!

Comments on: "Happy Thanksgiving!" (7)

  1. I’m glad that things seem to be working out. ๐Ÿ™‚

    In other news, over the time that I was absent from WordPress, I got a boyfriend! ๐Ÿ˜€ I would’ve told you sooner, but it seemed like a bad time, so I waited.

  2. cool. Don and I are friends and we are leaving it at that. So I’m single and looking.

  3. is your bf a redneck? i need a bf who is a redneck. what’s your bf’s name?

    • He’s a nerd, but he used to have chickens, and his sister has a horse that she had when they were still in the same house. We get along great because, even though I’m pretty redneck and country, I’m also a pretty big nerd. I know that most people would find that a little contradictory, but that’s how I generally think of myself. His name is Micah, and he’s the sweetest guy I’ve ever met. ๐Ÿ˜€ He actually knew a song with my name in it and sent it to me. ๐Ÿ™‚

      Don’t worry, I’m sure that you’ll find the perfect guy for you someday. ๐Ÿ™‚ Just remember, never settle for less than you deserve.

  4. Hey, lbeth from Louisiana. Your sis sent me over.

    • hey linda! sam told me lots about ya! i’m a redneck livin’ in canada y’all. i love duck dynasty and everything louisiana. So if ya wanna talk do so my friend! ๐Ÿ™‚

      • So glad to hear from you. I live about an hour and a half from Duck Dynasty guys, but have never seen the show. Didn’t know you had rednecks in Canada! We have plenty here, too. Have you heard of Cajuns? Lots of folks here are Cajuns.

Leave a Reply

