Just chillin at home…..

Hey Y’all!

Colleen here. I have to tell you something….I’m a fan of the Toronto Blue Jays. But Si and the rest of the Robertson’s are Detroit Tigers fans. Yes, I love baseball. We just beat the Texas Rangers where a lot of rednecks live. Sam and I are rednecks living in Canada. I’m going to have some fettuccine alfredo tonight which is something that Willie likes to eat. How do I know I’m a DD expert. I’m just drinking a black coffee right now and listening to some country dance music. I love that song “Cotton Eyed Joe” by Rednex. Like a typical redneck I dig country music. I ❤ Garth Brooks to Kenny Rogers to Dolly Parton. Another redneck sport I like is wrestling. I like Hacksaw Jim Duggan and HHH. I kinda like Stone Cold Steve Austin too. Anyway that’s it.

Siyournara!

❤ Colleen aka Miss Bane of Bullfrogs

Happy happy happy and HAM SAMMICH!!!

Here are some DD pics…

Comments on: "Just chillin at home….." (3)

  1. I think some of the pix are dead… at least I can’t see the rest. 🙂 I am sure you and Linda will be good friends like you and me.

  2. *Starts singing* “If it hadn’t been for Cotten-Eye Joe, I’d been married a long time ago. Where did you come from? Where did you go? Where did you come from Cotten-Eye Joe?”

    Have you ever heard a song called “Honey I’m Good”?

  3. nope but i’ll hear it on youtube. 🙂

Leave a Reply

