Hey Y’all!

Colleen here. Well…yes. I voted for Justin too. Justin Trudeau that is. He won a majority government last night and I’m happy for him. I’m happy that Stephen Harper is out!!!! I totally detest Stephen Harper whom did damage to our country of Canada. Now poor Justin has to clean up the mess that Stephen made. All the Tories do is piss off the Canadians and try and make the Grits look bad. Justin Trudeau made Stephen Harper step down as Tory leader. Kyle Peterson won in our riding and I’m happy about that. If the Robertsons lived in Canada they would be voting for the Liberals too. Don’t forget that Phil and Kay were once poor and were teachers and were middle class before they came rich. I know that Willie would vote Conservitive because he is rich. Conservitaves support rich people. But I know Jase would vote Liberal because he takes after his parents and cares for them very much. Anyway that’s it.

Siyournara!

❤ Colleen aka Miss Bane of Bullfrogs

Happy happy happy and HAM SAMMICH!!!

Below is a picture of our new PM, Justin Trudeau!!!! 😀

Comments on: "Here in Canada we have a new Prime Minister!!!!" (3)

  1. Things are worse between Don and I…we are no longer seeing each other. He wants me to stop calling and move on. :’-(

  2. Don did not deserve a redneck woman like me. Hopefully a redneck man will find me. Hopefully our Prime Minister Justin Trudeau will make a good connection with Barack Obama who is the President of the United States.

Leave a Reply

