Miss Kay’s Pancakes

Source: Miss Kay’s Pancakes

Hey Y’all! Colleen here.The Miss Kay of the Feeney clan made these too! These are to die for! I ❤ southern food! I bet Jase and his bros get these often for breakfast. Anyway that’s it.

Siyournara!

❤ Colleen aka Miss Bane of Bullfrogs

Comments on: "Miss Kay’s Pancakes" (3)

  1. Strawberry, enjoy your sweet potato pie this Thanksgiving k? I had my Thanksgiving already since I’m Canadian. What do you think of our Prime Minister? I hope he sees eye to eye with Barack Obama.

    • K, I will. 🙂 I hope he doesn’t get too buddy-buddy with Obama, otherwise he will lose some points in my eyes. Those pancakes look like the ones my mom makes! They’re my favorite type of pancake. 😀

  2. Chocolatw!

    lmao XD

Leave a Reply

