Today is my birthday! :-)

Hey Y’all!

Colleen here. Well I just turned 37 today. I’m the same age as Jep. Christine Robertson who is Si’s wife also has a birthday today. Sam is sleeping now while I type. I went to social tonight and I got $5 Canadian from a friend and had some birthday cake. I also brought my laptop there too since there is free WiFi. Here are some DD birthday pics for you to enjoy!

Siyournara!

❤ Colleen aka Miss Bane of Bullfrogs

Happy happy happy and HAM SAMMICH!!!

il_570xn-457118436_ladb

duck-dynasty-cake-1000x750fb06ba8687dae2575491046bf562cc5aduck_dynasty_happy_birthday_banner_04b4fa0c

Comments on: "Today is my birthday! :-)" (4)

  1. Happy Birthday! 😀

  2. Hi hon, I love this pic –> http://wac.450f.edgecastcdn.net/80450F/cajunradio.com/files/2013/11/SI_Duck_Dynasty.png

    I’m mischievous like Si.

    Oh and *whips out a wrapped parcel HAM SAMMICH TIME!!* Or maybe TURKEY AND STUFFING SAMMICH!!!!!! ❤

  3. lol 😛 i bet willie will phreak when he found out he got coal in his stocking!!!

Leave a Reply

