Merry Christmas!

Hey Ya’ll!

Colleen here. I have a fever and strep throat. Lovely! I’m sick during the holidays. As you can tell I’m being sarcastic. People in my house are sick as dogs and I’m one of them. I’m on antibiotics and Advil. Sorry I’m not saying much I’m sick. Duck Dynasty is returning to A&E on January 5th 2016. I can’t get enough of those Robertson’s. Just like Jase I rarely get sick but when I do it’s REALLY bad. Anyway I guess that’s it.

Siyournara!

❤ Colleen aka Miss Bane of Bullfrogs

91fdalc80ol-_sl1500_duck-dynasty-christmas-dvdduckdynasty_duckthehalls

Comments on: "Merry Christmas!" (4)

  1. Aw, I hope you get to feeling better. 😦 Merry Christmas! 😀

  2. Here is a pic of me in my new winter jacket….

  3. I have a new bf! His name is Joe. I met him on Facebook. So I’ve moved on from Donnie.

    • Yay! I’m so happy for you! 😀

      Oh, and if this guy starts acting up, you tell him that I will find a way to get over there and beat him up. Kay? 😉

Leave a Reply

