Hey Ya’ll!

Colleen here. Anyway, I found two images on the internet on dieting the Jase way, with black coffee!!! πŸ™‚

Here they are!

d4ac96afc95615b9471d3940906c4ac8

But lately I’ve been slacking off, eating pizza and loads of stuff I shouldn’t be eating. I need more motivation. So all my readers…give me motivation PLEASE!!! It’s either that or I’m dead duck with my homeowner. I need to shed it off BIG TIME!!! I gained more than half the weight back than I lost the year b4. So I better get off my duff and do something!!!

I need Jase’s help again. So Jase, please if you hear me, let me lose the weight AND keep it OFF!! Sam will so the same but with Willie’s help.

Sionarya!

❀ Colleen aka Miss Bane of Bullfrogs

Happy Happy Happy and HAM SAMMICH!!

P.S. I think on the internet you can do it the Si way with black tea πŸ™‚

Comments on: "How I diet: The Jase way…." (4)

  1. You can do it! I believe in you! NOW DROP AND GIVE ME 20!!! (Not really, though. I’m just joking. πŸ˜› ) I need some motivation too. I only weigh about 132lb, but, when you’re 5′ like me, it tends to show. :/ Or, at least, I see it. XP So, I’d like to slim down too, but have no motivation to do so. :/ When you figure something out, let me know so I can try it too! πŸ™‚

  2. What’s with Dino? Sam wants to know. She’s getting a bit worried. Well…if I lose any weight this summer I will recommend the DD Diet to you. It didn’t take me much to get used to black coffee. I have a better stomach and better nerves than the rest of my family. Remember I have nerves of steel like Jase. With these nerves, I can do this! I KNOW I can!!! πŸ˜€

    • Dino’s doing good. πŸ™‚ She still gets on WordPress every day, she’s just not very active, like me. You’ve got this! I believe in you!

  3. anyway Strawberry, what do you think of Donald Trump? The Robertson’s are up for him.
    I’m not. I want Hilary Clinton in. I believe that Bill Clinton is a redneck and liked him while he was in power while Monica Lewinsky had to ruin it for him by spreading rumors about him sleeping with her. I pay attention to American politics as well as Canadian. I want Hilary Clinton to meet Justin Trudeau.

Leave a Reply

