Hey Y’all!

Colleen here. Well, I might throw in the towel soon as Willie might say. DD will be coming to an end and I will have hardly anymore DD news to share since the show will be off the air soon thanks to Phil. To let you know, Justin my bf is NOT a DD fan. He told me the other day but he does still love me though. He is more into the Walking Dead and Bates Motel like Sam. He also is a fan of Will Smith. I took Men in Black out of the library today. I like Will Smith too. Okay I’m getting off topic. Si has a show on A&E called Going Si-Ral. I’m not a Si fan but I wish Jase would do something that would keep me a jaserobertsonaholic.

Anyway Christmas is coming and Justin is leaving to see his folks and I’ll be alone with Sam for the holidays. It’s going to be tough but hey, life quacks and then you croak. I think Sam will keep me sane. Sam likes Si and John Luke. Anyway this might be one of my last entries. Comment if you wish and my email is collfeen@outlook.com and find me on Facebook under Colleen Feeney from Newmarket, Ontario, Canada. Strawberry, let me know if you have a Facebook account and I will add you. Merry Redneck Christmas Ya’ll.

Siyournara!

❤ Colleen aka Miss Bane of Bullfrogs

Happy happy happy and HAM SAMMICH!

duck-dynasty-duck-the-halls-dvd_1000rs_560x410-141218114242-1024-duck-dynasty-christmas-card-121814nekkpmx2rue1ol_1_b

15380824_10154317485552462_2481628062726025733_n

http://www.foxnews.com/entertainment/2016/11/18/why-is-duck-dynasty-going-off-air.html

Comments on: "I might stop writing in my blog since DD will be coming to an end." (7)

  1. i put my profile picture on my blog so you know where to find me on Facebook.

  2. Aww, I will miss you. 😦 My e-mail is StrawberryTheGlaceon@gmail.com by the way. 😉 I hope you have the best of luck in everything you do! And, most importantly, HAM SAMMICH!!!!

  3. I might change my mind and keep my blog. I don’t want to abandon my friends here, that’s not too kind. Don’t worry Strawberry, we will keep in touch.

  4. People are really getting to me about Justin and i. I’ve had it! I wish that they would leave me alone and let me deal with my issues. it’s making me depressed and making me want to move out of that house that Sam and i are in. I need to talk to my worker about this. It’s making me upset.

Leave a Reply

